Reviews

    positive review  Dave and Nick have both been great to deal with. My blinds were ordered before the lockdown and have just been fitted today. Where this Father/son, local company excells: • Quality products. • Communication. • Punctuality. • personability. I couldn't be happier with the blinds that Nick fitted today. I would definitely recommend this company. These lovely guys are everything you would expect from a successful local company. Thank you Dave and Nick, our new house looks more like a home today. regards Julie.

    Julie Mcclements Avatar Julie Mcclements
    May 26, 2020

    positive review  Excellent service, fitting was perfect, quality blinds, good value and great communication I would thoroughly recommend.

    Peter Cartwright Avatar Peter Cartwright
    March 6, 2020

    positive review  Had some perfect fit blinds and panel blinds fitted. Great price and service. Very efficient. Couldn’t recommend more.

    Scot Robson Avatar Scot Robson
    March 6, 2020

    positive review  Love our new blind. Would definitely recommend you and use you again.

    Alex Lawton Avatar Alex Lawton
    January 26, 2020

    positive review  Originally had Dave fit a couple of blinds some 19 years ago and have only just removed them still fully working! Had Dave back this time to install new blinds throughout. Lovely trust-worthy guy as is his Son. Will always highly recommend.

    Glenn Francis Avatar Glenn Francis
    December 16, 2019

    positive review  Absolutely brilliant service. Efficient, polite and very professional. So pleased with my lovely new blinds. Thank u Kelly and James

    Kelly Gidley Avatar Kelly Gidley
    November 29, 2019

    positive review  Excellent, quick and professional service from Dave Musgrove Blinds. Will happily recommend to others and would not hesitate to use again if I want more blinds. Special thanks to Nick for his services! 😃👍

    Shenagh Marley Avatar Shenagh Marley
    October 11, 2019

    positive review  Dave and Nick are a great team who offer a friendly and efficient service, with a quality produce at a fair price. On top of that they are actually very nice people!

    Stephanie Revell Avatar Stephanie Revell
    September 12, 2019

    positive review  Thank you Dave and Nick for the fabulous blinds; can't believe how swift they went up; very reasonably priced, very professional, helped me make the right choice and its a big thumbs up all round here. Now your for keeps 😉 Best Wishes The Taylor clan 🙂

    Karen Taylor Avatar Karen Taylor
    July 26, 2019

    positive review  Love my blinds. He may have thought I was mad having wooden blinds on the patio doors but didn’t say it. They are perfect. 😁

    Julie Freemantle Avatar Julie Freemantle
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  Dave did a fantastic job of the blind sin my new and improved clinic space at short notice with perfect colour match, style and function. Thanks so much Dave!

    Jessica Sheardown Avatar Jessica Sheardown
    July 2, 2019

    positive review  I have used Musgrove blinds on several occasions. Great selection of fabrics and very handy using someone local. Competitive pricing and speedy service. 👍

    Chris Edwards Avatar Chris Edwards
    March 3, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service provide!!!

    Matt Johnson Avatar Matt Johnson
    February 3, 2019

    5 star review  Dave was a pleasure to have organise blinds for our new house. His attention to detail is great from safety hooks for the roller cords to quality control on blinds. He has a lovely range of fabrics - despite me opting dor everything extra neutral.

    Mary Mccarthy Avatar Mary Mccarthy
    February 16, 2018

    5 star review  Dave has just installed our conservatory blinds, They look fantastic, good tidy work, very pleased. Will be ordering our laundry room blinds from him.

    Cheryl Ellis Avatar Cheryl Ellis
    August 18, 2017

    5 star review  Brilliant service by a top man. If you need any blinds fitting then Dave is your man. Would use him again tomorrow if i had any more blinds to be put up �

    Si Coleman Avatar Si Coleman
    August 9, 2017

    positive review  Gave Dave the mammoth task of painstakingly taking apart and cleaning 11 venetian blinds. A job from hell! They came back gleaming and looking brand new! Brilliant job and service 🖒

    Martine Smith Avatar Martine Smith
    July 14, 2017

    5 star review  Dave is very easy to work with and very professional. Helped us out on a big project earlier this year and came out at unsociable hours to get the job done. More than happy with his work. Highly recommended. No point going anywhere else.

    Dan Richens Avatar Dan Richens
    June 27, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely thrilled with our new blinds,they've totally transformed our home! Would definitely recommend,Dave Musgrove,excellent service,from start to finish!!

    Hayley Watt Avatar Hayley Watt
    June 23, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic Service, Blinds are excellent, real profesional service, thanks again!!!

    Stewart Sparkes Avatar Stewart Sparkes
    August 10, 2015

    5 star review  Great service and great prices 🙂 very happy with the new living room blind

    Matt Musgrove Avatar Matt Musgrove
    March 26, 2015

    3 star review  Excuse the pun but Dave did a fucking blinding job on my new gaff!plus he has a kind face like his two sons!

    Frankie Rooney Avatar Frankie Rooney
    December 19, 2014